Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Soldat Ryan

US Airborne Release + Free Weekend

Recommended Posts

Soldat Ryan

US Airborne Release + Free Weekend (- source - )

b8d06322b1ad954cdef3efdc37a1779c931060ba

This weekend we are pleased to announce the release of the first part of our US Airborne update to the public which includes Velmolen & the 82nd Airborne Faction along with a wealth of new weapons & equipment!

In addition to this, in honor of the StackUp event, we will be hosting lFree Weekend for all Steam players. During this event you will be able to download and play Post Scriptum for free as well as a -25% Off Discount sale on Post Scriptum!

STARTS FRIDAY, NOV 9 @ 7PM CEST / 6PM GMT / 1PM EDT
ENDS MONDAY, NOV 12 @ 7PM CEST / 6PM GMT / 1PM EDT


StackUp Event
We're proud to announce we'll be partnering with Stack-Up.org again to bring you a day of FPS action! Featuring Squad, Post Scriptum, and Onward, this Veteran's Day, Sunday, November 11, from 1 PM - 11 PM Eastern Time is our chance to give back to the veterans that dedicated their lives to service. Join us or Donate now!

https://tiltify.com/+squad-up-4-stack-up/squad-up-for-stack-up-2018

We will be hosting a Post Scriptum Segment during the stream on Sunday, Nov 11th @ 10PM CEST / 9PM GMT / 4PM EDT

~ Periscope Games
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Sign in to follow this  

Map Hosting by 4T4Chris

For all your Call of Duty

Map Hosting and Download needs!

Click on the link below

Click Here!

Images for your Site

 

 

 

×

Important Information

This website use cookies according to the European Union ( EU ) GDPR Law..You can find out more about which cookies we are using in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy .